2021-2022 school calendar

2021-2022 school calendar

 

  • Feast of the French Community: Monday September 27, 2021
  • Autumn leave (All Saints' Day): from Monday November 1 to Friday November 5, 2021
  • Commemoration of November 11: Thursday November 11, 2021
  • Winter holidays (Christmas - New Year): from Monday December 27, 2021 to Friday January 7, 2022
  • Relaxation leave (Carnival): from Monday February 28 to Friday March 4, 2022
  • Spring holidays (Easter): from Monday April 4 to Monday April 18, 2022
  • Ascension: Thursday May 26, 2022
  • Pentecost: Monday June 6, 2022
  • Summer vacation starts Friday July 1, 2022